Our mission is to encourage and support the spiritual and musical education of children and to serve the worship and arts communities of West Michigan.


Corporate Sponsors

ame

Website

Peter C. & Emajean Cook Foundation

Lacks Enterprises http://www.lacksenterprises.com/
Hearing Resources http://www.entcentergr.com/new/hearingresources.cfm
West Michigan Piano http://www.westmichiganpiano.com/
AON http://www.aon.com/default.jsp
Grand Rapids Community College http://www.grcc.edu/music/musiccenter
CDH http://www.cdh.com/
__________________________________
3CStudio - web design http://3cstudio.com/
Aaron Freeman Family Dentistry
Applause Catering http://www.applause-catering.net/
Barnes & Thornburg, LLP http://www.btlaw.com/
BDO http://www.bdo.com/
Berends Hendricks Stuit http://www.bhsins.com/
Caldwell & Christopherson DDS http://www.orthogr.com/

Calvin Institute of Christian Worship http://worship.calvin.edu/
Centenial Securities http://www.centennialsec.com/
Colliers International http://www.colliers.com/en-us
Dermatolgy Associates  http://www.myskindoctors.com/
Euro Bistro http://www.eurobistrogr.com/
Forest Hills Pediatric Associates https://www.foresthillspediatrics.com/
Grand Rapids Christian Schools http://www.grcs.org/netcommunity/
Ear Nose and Throat Center PC http://www.entcentergr.com/
Green Cleaning Services
Greenscape Landscaping, Inc. http://www.greenscape-inc.com/
Holland Home http://hollandhome.org/
Hudsonville Christian School http://www.hudsonvillechristian.org/
Kent County Taxpayers Alliance http://www.kentcountytaxpayers.org/
Kilwins https://www.kilwins.com/
Kooistra Chiropractic Clinic http://drkooistra.com/
Lasers Resource http://www.lasersresource.com/
Mark Haslem http://www.haslemlaw.com/
Novosad Team- Keller Wms Realty http://www.grandrapidshomeinfo.com/
Open Systems Technologies OST http://www.ostusa.com/
Racer Racer http://www.racerracer.com/
Ruth's Chris Steak House http://www.ruthschris.com/
SagePoint Financial - Ellen Bylsma Financial Advisor
Snap Dragon Boutique http://www.snapdragonboutique.com/Snapdragon_Boutique/Welcome.html
St. Johns United Church of Christ http://stjohnsuccgr.org/
State Farm - Bill Cole https://www.statefarm.com/agent/US/MI/East-Grand-Rapids/Bill-Cole-L2PYH2SK000
Synergy Physical Therapy Group http://www.synergyptgroup.com/
The Loft Recording Studio http://www.theloftrecordingstudio.com/
Tracey Gebbia, Graphic Artist
Trinitas Classical School http://www.trinitasclassical.org/
Voice Consultants
Warner Norcross & Judd LLP http://www.wnj.com/Home
Westside Garage LLC http://westsidegarage.net/